FREE Q&A SESSION + HEALTH PRACTITIONERS COURSE INFO PACK

TRTP Practitioner Directory

Practitioners who have completed The Richards Trauma Process Training Program.

Queensland, Australia

TRTP Trainers and Senior Practitioners

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-2 of 2 Results)

David Cluff

David Cluff

Level Mentor

Company: Poppy Seed Counselling

Address: 6/20 Gray Street

Suburb: Ipswich

State: QLD

Postcode: 4305

Country: Australia

Phone: 0478215349

Email Address david@davidcluff.com.au

Steve Gardiner

Steve Gardiner

Level Mentor

Company: Transformations Coaching and Hypnotherapy

Address: 6 Hansen Court

Suburb: Capalaba

State: QLD

Postcode: 4157

Country: Australia

Phone: 0428 457 236

Email Address steve@transformyou.com.au

TRTP Practitioners

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-16 of 16 Results)

Di Clough

Di Clough

Level Practitioner

Company: CHRISTOBEL COUNSELLING

Address: Suite 4, Level 1, 11 Main Street

Suburb: Beenleigh

State: QLD

Postcode: 4207

Country: Australia

Phone: 0414 728 884

Email Address diclough.counselling@gmail.com

Diana Thomson

Diana Thomson

Level Practitioner

Company:

Address:

Suburb: Noosaville

State: QLD

Postcode: 4566

Country: Australia

Phone: 0410 631 003

Email Address dianateee@gmail.com

DINAH BLUNT

DINAH BLUNT

Level Practitioner

Address: 27 Rode Rd

Suburb: Chermside

State: QLD

Postcode: 4032

Country:

Email Address djblunt@optusnet.com.au

Erica Olsen

Erica Olsen

Level Practitioner

Company: Erica Olsen Psychology Pty Ltd

Address: Friendlies Medical Suite 106/72 Crofton Street

Suburb: Bundaberg

State: QLD

Postcode: 4670

Phone: 0419665501

Email Address erica@olsenpsychology.com.au

Joslyn Gardiner

Joslyn Gardiner

Level Practitioner

Company: Transformations Coaching & Hypnotherapy

Address: 6 Hansen Ct

Suburb: Capalaba

State: QLD

Postcode: 4157

Country: Australia

Phone: +61 428 229 431

Email Address joslyn@transformyou.com.au

Ken Gordon

Ken Gordon

Level Practitioner

Company: MST Centre

Address: Unit 3 1 St Pauls Terrace, SPRING HILL QLD 4000, U 3 1 St Pauls Tce

Suburb: SPRING HILL

State: QLD

Postcode: 4000

Country: Australia

Phone: +61418209513

Email Address mstc.ken@gmail.com

Marcia Pitman

Marcia Pitman

Level Practitioner

Company: Lifeworks Health Clinic

Address: 54 McPherson Road

Suburb: Sinnamon Park

State: QLD

Postcode: 4073

Country: Australia

Phone: 0480 127 068

Email Address marcia@lifeworkshealthclinic.com.au

Marion Fuller

Marion Fuller

Level Practitioner

Company: Marion Fuller – Social Worker

Address: Crowsash Court

Suburb: Albany Creek

State: Qld

Postcode: 4035

Country: Australia

Phone: 0422866989

Email Address Marion.SW01@gmail.com

Mary (McGrory) Crawford

Mary (McGrory) Crawford

Level Practitioner

Company: Powerful Transformations

Address: 1667 Maleny-Kenilworth Road

Suburb: Conondale

State: Qld

Postcode: 4552

Country: Australia

Phone: 0457 230 952

Email Address mary@powerfultransformations8.com

Maureen Hamilton

Maureen Hamilton

Level Practitioner

Company: Master Your Life Power

Address: 91 Kyeema Crescent

Suburb: Bald Hills

State: QLD

Postcode: 4036

Country: Australia

Phone: 32613557

Email Address mhamilton@bigpond.com

Nadine Hinchliff

Nadine Hinchliff

Level Practitioner

Company: Nadine Hinchliff Therapy Services

Address: 213 Haly Street

Suburb: Kingaroy

State: Qld

Postcode: 4610

Country: Australia

Phone: 0408 369 103

Email Address nadine.hinchliff@gmail.com

Penelope Grandy

Penelope Grandy

Level Practitioner

Company: Peace Passion Power

Address: 66 Bollard Circuit

Suburb: Clear Island Waters

State: QLD

Postcode: 4226

Country: Australia

Phone: +61 (0)434 552 704

Email Address penny@peacepassionpower.com

Peter Trask

Peter Trask

Level Practitioner

Company: Grey Matter Technology Pty Ltd

Address: 3/16 Walan Street

Suburb: Mooloolaba

State: Qld

Postcode: 4557

Country: Australia

Phone: 0400 177 671

Email Address ptrask@gmt-psychology.com

Richard Fay

Richard Fay

Level Practitioner

Company: Richard Fay Counselling

Address: 57 Solar Street

Suburb: Coorparoo

State: QLD

Postcode: 4151

Country: Australia

Phone: +61412733299

Email Address richard@richardfay.com.au

Roz Hurst

Roz Hurst

Level Practitioner

Company: Roz Hurst Clinical Psychologist

Address: Unit 2 / 23 Breene Place

Suburb: Morningside

State: QLD

Postcode: 4170

Country:

Phone: 0428 007 122

Email Address roz.hurst@bigpond.com

Tracey Zielinski

Tracey Zielinski

Level Practitioner

Company: Resource Psychology

Address: PO Box 471, Margate QLD 4019

Suburb: Redcliffe

State: QLD

Postcode: 4020

Country: Australia

Phone: 0414 519 481

Email Address tzpsychology@gmail.com

Scroll to Top