For health practitioners that are interested in learning how TRTP will resolve client’s trauma

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online

This event will be held online. You can participate from the comfort of your own home or office.

Please ensure you have a headset with mic – tested and working – prior to the workshop.
This will ensure optimal sound for all workshop participants.

January 2023

TRTP Trauma Training Program January 2023

January 30 @ 8:00 am - March 31 @ 5:00 pm

TRTP Practitioner Training Program Monday 30th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023   Note: Intensive Workshop Dates: Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th February 2023 and Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th February 2023 Times - TBA (AEST) The workshop will be held online via Zoom (Enrolments close on 30th December 2022)   Most training is self-paced online, with the exception of the intensive workshop. The intensive workshop is one of the 5 modules of the TRTP Training Program.   TRTP…

Find out more »

March 2023

TRTP Trauma Training Program March 2023

March 27 @ 8:00 am - May 26 @ 5:00 pm

TRTP Practitioner Training Program Monday 27th March 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023   Note: Intensive Workshop Dates: Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th April 2023 and Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd April 2023 Times - TBA (AEST) The workshop will be held online via Zoom (Enrolments close on 27th February¬†2023)   Most training is self-paced online, with the exception of the intensive workshop. The intensive workshop is one of the 5 modules of the TRTP Training Program.   TRTP Summary:…

Find out more »

May 2023

TRTP Trauma Training Program May 2023

May 15 @ 8:00 am - July 14 @ 5:00 pm

TRTP Practitioner Training Program Monday 15th May 2023 to Friday 14th July 2023   Note: Intensive Workshop Dates: Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th June 2023 and Saturday 10th to Sunday 11th June 2023 Times - TBA (AEST) The workshop will be held online via Zoom (Enrolments close on 15th April 2023)   Most training is self-paced online, with the exception of the intensive workshop. The intensive workshop is one of the 5 modules of the TRTP Training Program.   TRTP…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Scroll to Top